Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Cooper

Sheila Cooper

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cooper
"With all that is going on with increased insurance rates, I was able to go in and meet with an agent and actually save money!. The insurance agent, Jared, was thorough, personable, and very knowledgeable. He examined every detail of my policy and explained it in layman’s terms so that I would have a better understanding of my options. I would highly recommend the insurance agency"
Profile photo of T. Barnes

T. Barnes

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. Barnes
"Navigating car insurance options can be overwhelming, but Nicholas Williams made the process seamless and enlightening. His professionalism and personal touch instantly reassured me, emphasizing trust and a tailored service experience. Nicholas excels in demystifying complex insurance terms while ensuring I felt informed and confident in my decisions without any pressure. His approachable manner and a deep understanding of my needs made all the difference. I especially appreciated his patience and thoroughness in answering my queries, allowing me to freely choose what was best for me. Nicholas is not just exemplary in his field; his customer service is rare, marked by genuine care and expertise. He is highly recommended for anyone seeking guidance in selecting car insurance, promising an experience that significantly impacts and simplifies this crucial decision. Thanks so much for going above and beyond, as it truly made a difference. Teresa Barnes"
Profile photo of Andrea Hicks

Andrea Hicks

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hicks
"NICk my agent was n is the best agent I’ve ever had. He was very patient with me n explained everything to me in language I understood 😊😊 also have to add that he ALWAYS answers his phone when I call him! Thank you one of a kind 💯"
Profile photo of Oscar N

Oscar N

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar N
"It was great working with Nickolas. He was extremely helpful and answered all our questions. I'm glad we chose them."
Profile photo of Kayla Edwards

Kayla Edwards

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Edwards
"I gotta say after browsing car insurance companies and only getting quotes not wanting to fully commit yet. When I spoke with Nick he was not like a pester insurance agent he was understanding and helped me get the best of what I need and some extra. I’ll say he’s one of the best agents I’ve spoke to since I’ve had car insurance. I will recommend him to everyone. Thanks Nick!! Update, Nick was suppose to help me with changing my address and number and card info and I was over a month late because my auto pay wasn’t going through and I couldn’t make a payment online. I had to keep calling to get someone to help me, eventually they did but it was such a stressful time and I am no longer with them anymore because I keep getting run around about paying and they’re no help. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Steve Bell

Steve Bell

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Bell
"I just bought a life insurance policy from Nick, one of the staff members at this agency. He went the extra mile in order to get me qualified for a whole life policy that could double in value in 10 years. Thanks for the added peace of mind, Nicke!"
Profile photo of Dylan Long

Dylan Long

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Long
"Nick was able to save me money and made the whole interaction pleasant! Amazing service"
Profile photo of Elena Dunlap

Elena Dunlap

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Dunlap
"Jared was beyond helpful and explained everything with great knowledge. He answered all our questions and was even able to educate us on things we didn’t know. We look forward to working with Jared and State Farm. Thanks Jared!"
Profile photo of David Douglass

David Douglass

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Douglass
"They were very helpful adding my wife's vehicle to the same plan as mine."
Profile photo of joshua “SPRADKING” spradling

joshua “SPRADKING” spradling

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua “SPRADKING” spradling
"So Amazing , took the time and patience to help me get a quote for my small business insurance. Knowledgeable and experienced. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Savannah Perry

Savannah Perry

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Perry
"Rusty and his team have always been there for me. Rusty also has gone above and beyond to accommodate my changing schedule. He’s my go to guy, and I give his name out whenever I come across friends and clients needing assistance with insurance. For years, he has made me feel like a valued client and walks me through any questions I may have. He also insures my parents. Can’t recommend Rusty and his team enough :)"
Profile photo of Andy Bloomfield

Andy Bloomfield

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bloomfield
"It's not every day you come across agents who truly care about their clients and want to make sure their most valuable assets are properly protected. I have worked with Kelly on several occasions and never hesitate to do so knowing how well she takes care of clients. Keep up the great work 👍"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Garcia
"Was looking for new insurance and meet with Kelly who was easy to work with and helped me get the best rate. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Xuan Hoang

Xuan Hoang

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xuan Hoang
"Honestly, one of the most friendliest, forthcoming State Farm agents around. I just moved to Colorado about a few weeks ago and needed good insurance to cover my car (which is undergoing some complicated circumstances as I have yet to register it to the state nor get the title transferred from my father to me—at least until next week) but Rusty’s office welcomed me with such a warm and loving environment, especially since it was my first time trying to find insurance in a new city. My agent, Nickolas Williams, was so thorough with the entire process—he explained every point of coverage, what I can sacrifice to save money, and programs State Farms offer for my benefit. He was also very sweet to provide personal service and communication in the case I have any problems with my current coverage and would like to alternate it. I highly recommend for anyone seeking a new insurance company to visit Rusty Fanning’s office in Downtown Colorado Springs for exceptional and personal service. I know all the agents there are top notch and I have no regrets with choosing them over other providers in coverage and service. UPDATE 1/9/24 Got into my first accident and State Farm is working tirelessly to protect, cover, and repair my car and me. Since this is my first accident, naturally, I am extremely anxious and scared on what will happen in the claims proceeding. Nick and Kenzee proved to be amazing anchors in comforting me, looking over my policy (shout out to Nick for advising me to get really good coverage and not sacrifice too much) once explaining my entire coverage and that I am protected no matter the outcome, and double checking on my mental health to ensure that I am doing okay and that I can always call Rusty’s fantastic team for support and elaboration on the policy if I am confused and have 1000+ questions on the policy to reassure me of my protection and coverage. I wouldn’t dream of switching to another insurance after Nick and Kenzee helped me feel better and explained my coverage in amazing terms that reassures my protection and financial stability."
Profile photo of Derrick Valdez

Derrick Valdez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Valdez
"Just did a review of all my insurance policies with Jared and went great"
Profile photo of Christian Skeldum

Christian Skeldum

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Skeldum
"Kelly is amazing would recommend her!!"
Profile photo of james isaac

james isaac

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james isaac
"Everyone is very pleasant and attentive"
Profile photo of Alec Paulson

Alec Paulson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Paulson
"Kelly has been patient and super helpful while we walked through business insurances and what was going to fit me best. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Erickson

Erica Erickson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Erickson
"Nick Williams was a great help. He was friendly and efficient and was able to get me my car insurance the very same day."
Profile photo of William Vaniman

William Vaniman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Vaniman
"Worked with Kelly Escalera, Rusty Fanning's Commercial Business Specialist to provide insurance on my company's multi-tenant commercial warehouse / office building in Denver, Colorado. She was extremely professional providing timely and cost effective solutions to our insurance needs. I would without reservation recommend her and the Rusty Fanning agency."
Profile photo of Madilyn Schmidt

Madilyn Schmidt

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madilyn Schmidt
"Kelly has been amazing! We had some issues that needed fixed and Kelly has been so prompt at keeping me updated daily and getting things straightened out. Highly reccomend this branch!"
Profile photo of Jocelyne Licon

Jocelyne Licon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyne Licon
"I have been with them for about 2 years. They have outstanding customer service. Kelly goes above and beyond for her customers. I’m so pleased and been treated so well. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Naty Flores

Naty Flores

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naty Flores
"Kelly is great! She helped me with my business and made it super easy to get a quote and coverage set up!"
Profile photo of Dusty rodriguez

Dusty rodriguez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty rodriguez
"Dusty and I were seeking new insurance and promptly! Kelly reached out to me and started getting everything gathered up and was good to go in a timely manner! Our insurance is running the same as far as $$ and we are getting a little better. They were also able to home and auto bundle and we were told by others we weren’t allowed. I was thankful Kelly reached out as we are from the same town and grew up together. I am happy to be giving her my business. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Debbie Garcia

Debbie Garcia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Garcia
"Thank you so much to Nick for all his great help, attitude and support. He made my experience of changing insurance companies such an easy transition"